HELLLLO EVERYONE~

First of all, I want to thank Korean Tourism Organisation for helding this event, it gave everyone an opportunity to join.

But guess what?

I WON THE COMPETITION AND I AM GOING TO MEET JAY PARK LIVE IN SYDNEY THIS SEPTEMBER 29TH!

SO EXCITED!

I have entered so many competitions in my life, and I always fail over and over again but life taught me to never give up on something you want. This time, I was so lucky to chosen as a winner. Finally, I AM SO GRATEFUL TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY AND MEET HIM IN A FEW WEEKS!

The competition was about making a parody of your favourate k-pop mv/drama scene~ I wanted to be Boa and do ‘Only One’ but I failed, so I moved on to 2NE1’s I Love You.

Here’s my video entry from the competition.

MWAHAHHAAHHA

Sorry guys if you don’t find this funny but…. I do. haha

Thanks for reading!

I can’t wait for this moment!

 

Links to Jay Park’s Australia Show

SYDNEY – http://premier.ticketek.com.au/shows/show.aspx?sh=JAYPARKL12&v=NMO#.UDtyH80hs4s

MELBOURNE – http://www.kpopaus.com/jaypark-2012-onlinetickets/

Comments on: "GOING TO MEET JAY PARK LIVE IN SYDNEY!" (1)

  1. […] you all know I posted about winning a competition [here] last Friday and finally got the prize in the mail […]

Leave a Reply

