I barely post anything about fashion or even purchased stuff. I realised that I post more on k-kpop stuff. /admits

I think this post should bring something different to this blog since it’s not “KPOP RELATED”. ūüėõ

Anyway, I was doing some window shopping last week and I bought these new pairs of heels for a cheap price. ¬†(who¬†doesn’t¬†love bargains these days?)

What do you guys think of these babies? Aren’t they pretty?

Can you guys¬†believe¬†I paid $30 for these two? You can never find anything like this at these price. *heaven* I¬†believe¬†Novo will only have these sales for a limited time only. So I think it’s time for you to spend some of your money on shoes!


I HOPE YOU GUYS FIND SOME GREAT SALES TOO~¬†it’s an amazing feeling being able to save your money on something more important in the future but don’t forget to also spoil yourself. hehe

Leave a Reply

