Dion Lee x Cue

Last week my mother and I went late night shopping to find some really nice coats/jackets. As I walked in to Cue store and browsed to see what they’ve got,  I saw an amazing jacket by an upcoming Australian designer Dion Lee. He has caught my eye with his absolutely stunning designs especially made for his first collaboration with Cue x Dion Lee for their A/W 11 collection.

Here are the pieces that I absolutely adore from the collection.

And the jacket I purchased from the Cue store.

I purchased the grey/pink version but I haven’t seen the black one in store.

My mum bought the grey pants for herself. 😀

Dion Lee should be praised & be more recognised for his great talent. He could work for famous designers out there and share how creative he is!  This guy sure knows what to bring into the fashion world, his talent not only brings new pieces but shows how important it is to be different as a designer. I can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

