I want new set of brushes so I made a shopping list or I would call ‘wishlist’ as of right now. Since M.A.C brushes are hefty and a money-draining-out-of-the-budget purchase for me, I can’t seem to afford them right now, lol. I prefer inexpensive & good quality brushes that is worth the price so I chose The Body Shop’s make up brushes.

From left to right : Blusher Brush, Face & body Brush, Foundation brush, Slanted Brush.

Another collection I want to purchase are their collaboration with London College of Fashion.

Trendy colours for Autumn/Winter ’11. 😀 Colours are so stylish & pretty.

1. Lightening Touch – $26.95

A ‘magic wand’ full of light diffusing particles that disguises dark shadows and imperfections while instantly brightening the skin. Contains ingenious little light-diffusing particles minimize fine lines and dark shadows.

2. Limited Edition Tailored Cheek Tint – $32.95

Highlight your cheeks with a clear gel that magically transforms on the skin into a pink blush suited to your skin tone.

3. Limited Edition Illuminating Face Base -$44.95

Illuminating base adds a warm glow to your complexion.

4. Limited Edition Eye Palette – A La Mode – $49.95

This collection makes me excited! I can’t wait to purchase them soon and probably would have to save up for it so I can get my hands on those smooth brushes haha.

Adios

Leave a Reply

