4minute ‘4minutes Left’ album

The girls suprised me with this album, omagad I never thought every song of the album would sound this  good! So to support them, I bought the CD!

After watching to ‘Mirror Mirror’ (거울아 거울아) MV once,  I must say admit, the song didn’t appeal to me, maybe because it wasn’t the song I expected to hear. Their teasers didn’t seem to relate to it, perhaps Heart Heart would have been a better song. I guess I was wrong, Mirror Mirror is actually my jam right now 😛 it gets so addictive.

I wish I had those long legs

I never realised that Gayoon was this sexy. /envy

I like her outfit.

That’s it folks.

Comments on: "4minute ‘4minutes Left’ album" (1)

Leave a Reply

