Birthday ’11

Exams finished and my holidays has finally started! Economics exam was hard as I thought, I don’t know what to feel but please lord I don’t wanna fail. WOW did you just see a rhyming right there?

I officially turned 19 last Friday, and I am thankful that I’m still alive. Thank you Lord. πŸ™‚ Thank you everyone for the birthday greetings. It was a happy Friday, minus my exam. Friday Friday getting down on Friday~ I wasn’t also looking forward to the weekend, thank god that weekend was over.

I had a really simple 19th birthday, I went out for dinner with my family since I could not do much because of other priorities. Trust me I was uber tired the whole week.

My failed photography πŸ˜€

Friends bought me a small present from a stationary shop called Typo which was very thoughtful of them.

Stationery set ready for next semester πŸ˜€

Isn’t the manilla folder cute?

pencil case + cute paper clips + pen

A photo with my mini family.

OOPS~ too blurry? scroll down.

me + auntie + mummy

can I call this my outfit post?

(shirt from sportsgirl + levi jeans+ holster shoes + oroton bag)

I want those shoes in the background.

While waiting for the dinner

Do you like my fail photography? πŸ˜€

I did not had a big birthday party but sure I had fun with my family. I’m the type of person who likes spending their birthdays with their loved ones. Having a simple birthday does not mean you don’t have any friends at all or no one likes you, but it means that some people are not as genuine as others. It’s better to spend your birthday with people you know genuinely than spending it with fake ones, so keep in mind~ family & best friends comes first.

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE~

Leave a Reply

