GD & TOP + One Way

I though Christmas was over.
Yesterday, I recieved two awesome presents from @l3he & @jshhu. THANKS THANKS THANKS for the awesome christmas presents.
I recieved GDTOP album & two of One Way’s autographed album.

I know it’s uber late, but I just want to show everyone that I’m a proud One Way fan and I’m lucky to have one of these. For those of you who don’t know them, well you just missed out on great music. 😀

Again two months after the album release, I finally got this album in my hand! Thanks to @l3he. This is awesome, thanks to you this album is giving me the eargasm feel.


More posts to come. Although I’m still catching up on some stuff, I will try and update this blog more often. I’m focusing on my studies but sometimes I can’t help but to share things so stay stuned. 🙂

Leave a Reply

