Fright Night @ Movieworld

Hello guys, I told you before that  I wont be posting anything for a while. Halloween has ended, I wish you guys had a great time.
DSC02380

DSC02376
I’m not really a Halloween type of person, I don’t like trick or treating either. It’s like scabbing food off someone, like ‘homeless kids on the streets’ who asks for candy. Take note, candies are bad for the teeth. You might end up like the kid from youtube ‘david after the dentist’. =)) Next time for Halloween, when kids knock on the door, I’ll give them a bag of rice.

I dressed up as a Vampire-Gangster, which I call a ‘FAIL’. I don’t know but I wasn’t really feeling the Halloween this year. My costume wasn’t really a costume, more of like retro vampire? I think I’m gonna confuse myself with this part.

I spent my Halloween at Movieworld with some of my Uni friends. Movieworld is a themepark here in the Gold Coast, it has the best ride, which is my favourate.the SUPERMAN RIDE 😀

While at Movieworld, zombies were everywhere.  They scared the shit out of me, the make up and costumes were perfect, it almost looked real 😛
DSC02367
DSC02368AWKWARD COUPLE
DSC02371
DSC02374THERE WAS A ZOMBIE INFRONT OF ME, I WAS SCARED >_< LOOK AT MY FACE LMAO
DSC02375
DSC02411
DSC02412ABOUT TO WATCH A 4D MOVIE

Random Shots
DSC02372
DSC02378HAHA THIS ASIAN LADY

DSC02398
DSC02400
DSC02414
DSC02418
These two chicks had such a huge heads, they were blocking me!

Ride Shots
DSC02373

Zombie Catwalk
DSC02383
DSC02384
DSC02385
DSC02386
DSC02387
DSC02391
DSC02392
I got attacked!!
DSC02393
She posed for me 😀
DSC02394
DSC02395
I like this photo 🙂
DSC02397
The Saw guy >_< He scares me

 

Did you enjoy the pictures?

Comments on: "Fright Night @ Movieworld" (2)

  1. Bruh! ano ba yan nakakatakot diyan may mga zombies. 😀 hahaha! ang saya naman.. haha buti ng update ka ng blog lol ❤

    • orangekaramel said:

      hahahaha oo, update para ndi maging ‘forgotten’ tong blog ko =)) HHAHAHA Thanks for the comment bruh 😀

Leave a Reply

