pink pink pink

I know I haven’t updated my blog for a while, life has been busy lately but I’m still lovin it.
9 weeks until my christmas holidays πŸ˜€ and I will be going back to the Philippines for the very first time in 5 years. I miss my whole family, my friends, cousins and neighbours? kidding πŸ™‚
My Australian passport is finally here and man, on my old passport I look back how much I’ve changed in the past 5 years. I looked ugly on my old passport~ haha

My purchase for this week πŸ˜€

Oroton bag + Nike shoes


Thanks to sneaker.com


I bought a new Nike shoes yesterday as they were on sale.. I know they are from last season’s collection but they are so cute I could not resist πŸ˜€

Oroton bag

Sorry I couldn’t find a large size picture for the bag.

(IM TOO LAZY TO TAKE A PICTURE)

But you can see the bag above, next to my shoe (it’s orange)

 

 

And my Christmas wish list

I want this bag so bad…I cannot afford it right now πŸ˜› but will save up for it.

Macbook Pro

 

I will make a Christmas wish list next month πŸ˜€ Because I enjoy making lists. keke

THANKS FOR READING

Where are you celebrating your Christmas holidays?

Don’t forget to drop a comment below.

 

 

Comments on: "pink pink pink" (4)

  1. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds also, Thanks.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by April Lee Kikwang and April Lee Kikwang, April Lee Kikwang. April Lee Kikwang said: pink pink pink: http://wp.me/pZoj0-Mf […]

  3. i love the bag and the shoes lol and i wish my wishlist could have a mac book pro ion it lol

    • orangekaramel said:

      OMG I cant believe you commented on my blog lololol πŸ˜€ I want a macbook pro… I want to spend my money now on a macbook but I decided to keep it for the philippines lol

Leave a Reply

