On top of the world.

Yesterday was a fun day.  I was able to see my friends who both came from Brisbane and Darwin which I haven’t seen in a very long time, it was hard to say goodbye to them again because I know I wont be able to see them until next year.

We went to Q1, the tallest residential building in the world, which is only a few minutes drive away from our house. I’m glad I was able to bring them there and showed them the whole coast in 360 view by going to Q1. Take note the building had 78 floors. It was brilliant.

We got to the elevator and godness my ears were bleeding, it took us 43 secs to get to the top by using an elevator. Can you imagine being on a elevator for almost 50 seconds? I almost died because it went to fast and I felt like my ears were blocked because of the elevator.

Before I came in I took some pics of the building.

Q1

More pictures below

The ocean view was amazing, absolutely amazing.

Q3

Q4

We were hang around on the top we sat there and  had lunch while we’re watch the whole ocean view.

Q6

The  lunch area

Q5

Q8

Q7

Q2After the Q1 adventure we went to the beach and took some pictures. It was so windy and we were all freezing so we decided not to stay there for long.

It was such a amazing experience, one day I’d love to get my own apartment there, live my own luxury life or maybe I could have my honey moon there, because the view was just perfectly perfect!

After wandering around the whole surfers paradise, I met a korean guy, he was actually cute. He asked me where I was from I told him I was from the Philippines. He gave me the AHHH look then smiled at me. I said “Annyonghaseyo” which means Hello w/respect in Korean. He said oh hello “annyonghaseyo”. but then I had to go cuz my friends asked me to go hurry up because the bus already arrived. OH DAMN so I just said “Sorry”  and “kamsahamnida” and I didnt get his number.

My life sucks. God knows what he has planned for me. >_<

Every time I see cute guys randomly I don’t get to have their full details, or anything. It’s so frustrating.

Call me  ‘frustrated BF seeker’ from now on.

LOL

Will add videos soon!

Thanks for reading. I hope you guys liked my pictures. I know they’re not the best quality photos out there but I will try how to take them properly next time. 🙂

THANKS FOR READING!

Leave a Reply

