Rings I do adore.

RINGS RINGS RINGS CHEEEZE RINGS. NO. I mean rings.

Late night shopping with my family and I bought lots of cute rings. There were too many to choose from, I was really having trouble finding the things I like because the shop was just full of accessories. I wanted to steal everything πŸ˜€

Another thing about the shop was that they were affordable comparing to other accessory shop out here, this one was more classy and sophisticated. The way they wrapped things up, made me feel like I was shopping jewelries at Tiffany and Co. HAHA xD

Don’t you wish you had all ofΒ  these?

Don’t worry I didn’t buy the whole collection, I wish I had the money, everything was so pretty.β™₯

Here are the things rings I bought.

Which one do you like? πŸ˜€

The bracelet.

The rings doesn’t blend with each other right now. xD

Sportsgirl top/dress

Watching Bolt in the shopping centreΒ  w/brother while waiting for mum πŸ˜€

I dunno what I feel about this post right now. *sigh* something is missing.

Which one is your favourate? πŸ˜€ Don’t forget to drop a comment. πŸ™‚
Comments on: "Rings I do adore." (5)

  1. Oh my gosh thank youuuuuuuu for linking this post to me :3 So cute!! The white ribbon ring is totally my style πŸ˜‰

    Hmm but I also like the big peach heart one and the one that says Love ❀

    I'm trying to find nice rings here in China but no luck yet!

    • orangekaramel said:

      HAHA when I saw the rings they totally reminded me of you, I remember our ring conversation. πŸ™‚ I really liked all the rings but I had to keep my budget >_< they're all really cute. I like the heart shaped one too πŸ˜€ but they were too big for me lol I have small hands. I hope you have a great time in China xD Enjoy your tripβ™₯

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by April Lee Kikwang, April Lee Kikwang, April Lee Kikwang, April Lee Kikwang, April Lee Kikwang and others. April Lee Kikwang said: Rings I do adore. Β« ORANGEKARAMEL. http://wp.me/pZoj0-t4 […]

  3. πŸ™‚ nice rings~i like the ribbon ring πŸ˜› cute fingers lady!

Leave a Reply

