My new Samsung Galaxy S

[tweetmeme source=”aveevee” only_single=false]

Today I bought a new phone and its is an awesome one called Samsung Galaxy S.  It’s a new Android smartphone from Samsung with a 4.0 AMOLED display, HD video recording, and a great 5.0MP camera phone and more. I think this mobile phone offers more exciting experience than iPhone. 😀 It’s packed with so much stuff and I think it is definitely a complete package. I couldn’t ask for more.

This phone is definitely worth taking 🙂

More information at the Samsung Galaxy website

Comments on: "My new Samsung Galaxy S" (5)

  1. Your new phone looks pretty nice! I think it is comparable to the iPhones! 🙂 Can you have customized themes for them? The box it came with looks really nice too! Do you have a data plan along with a phone like this. I think it’ll be a phone that should have a data plan since it functions like that. I hope you are enjoying the phone!!

    • orangekaramel said:

      Thanks! I heard iphone 4 had antenna problems w/ it? It’s one reason why I decided to go with Samsung galaxy S instead. You can either have it plan or buy the phone outright, just like I did. 😀 I hope apple will sort that antenna problem w/ iphone4 users because I would be dissapointed 😦

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by April Lee Kikwang, April Lee Kikwang. April Lee Kikwang said: {NEWPOST} My new Samsung Galaxy S http://wp.me/pZoj0-pW […]

  3. sis, kungrats. 🙂 ganda ng phone. yaaaaaay to the max. good choice.

Leave a Reply

