Friday’s with CHU

HAHAHAHA OK BACK TO SERIOUS BLOGGING xD
So you all know I live in a place called WOOP WOOP, somewhere in Australia where you cant really do anything other than shopping, amusement parks, eat out, shopping, amusement parks, eat out.. same thing all the time. I’m kinda sick of it. Sick of doing the same things everyday. I really have to thank TWITTER sometimes,  because I feel less bored + my T-List is awesome. Twitter makes me happy.

Fridays are awesome! I realised that every Friday I go out with friends and have an Asian photo booth session (PURIKURA プリクラ) with them.. well some of them…
These are my photo booth collections. I have more but, I decided to keep the rest private 😛
One day I’d like to put these on my wall and make a little collage, I think it would be pretty sweet.

[tweetmeme source=”aveevee” only_single=false]

Kiki thinks it’s pretty sweet!

Comments on: "Friday’s with CHU" (3)

  1. kinikilig si KIKI 😛 sa mga pix. yaaaaaay!

  2. HAHA THANKS! yep its so boring.. hopefully when I start my university this spetember, I wont be bored anymore.

  3. Ay, ganun pala dyan puro lakwatsa.. So napaka gastos.. btw ang cucute ng pics (:

Leave a Reply

