Hellz Bellz pt 2

Remember this Hellz Bellz post? I finally took pictures of the clothes that came in the package I got yesterday, I just want to share it for everyone to see. I know it doesn’t look pretty in these pictures but I can tell you, they look better physically. OKAY?


Excuse the bad photography.
The Kate Moss shirt I got 🙂 I like the design.
MORE PICTURES BELOW

and the hoodie isa biker jacket with off-center zipper, zip pockets in the front and back, and silk patterned hoodie.
I like the logo. xD
Silked hoodie. Its so silky.
I really like them, I really really need to stop spending my money.
[tweetmeme source=”aveevee” only_single=false]
That’s it for now. I will post a picture of myself wearing them later.
Don’t forget to drop a comment!
Comments on: "Hellz Bellz pt 2" (1)

  1. DON’T STOP spending money in those dresses! ang ganda ganda! 🙂

Leave a Reply

