Cheap Tuesday

HAHA It wasn’t really a cheap Tuesday, I just didn’t know what to write as a title  >_<

Today I bought 2 bags and a nice dress. Again, like I said, I need to stop spending my damn money. Why is it so hard being a shopaholic, I’m satisfied with my wardrobe and I feel like have everything right now. I need to go to a rehab HAHA

The bags are really cute, I swear I hardly see any bags like this. Cute isn’t it?
I got this bag from Forever New, its one of my favourate clothing shop here in Australia, everything is so ♥ pretty, feminine,  and classy. I wouldn’t mind paying extra money buying their clothes, I think they are worth it.

Here’s more.

This one I got from Aldo, I really like it so I can use it for school xD. I love neutral colours, because I think they look great with everything.
And the last one, the denim dress. I  bought this dress from Forever New.
This one is very unique, I really like it. I think the reason why I fell in love with it was because I remember watching Wonder Girls perform on music shows and they were rocking their denim outfit. So that’s probably why. 😀 I think I can wear this dress both summer and winter. Will definitely show you some outfit post on this one soon when I get a chance to wear it. xD

Here it is.

[tweetmeme source=”aveevee” only_single=false]
I hoped you guys liked it! Which one is your favourate? 😀
Don’t forget to tell me and drop a comment below.
Comments on: "Cheap Tuesday" (2)

  1. you got great taste in choosing bags 🙂 all are pretty ♥

Leave a Reply

