Hellz Bellz

YAY! I got my 2 Hellz Bellz shirt and a hoodie today, I’ve been a fan for almost a year now (thanks to eh eh eh eh eehh 2NE1). Hellz Bellz is one of those street-wear brands that make you look stylish, and funky. They always have awesome designs and its so creative, its a real badazzzss and feminine.

Giving you badazzzsszzzzzzzzzzz attitude. Seriously I love Hellz Bellz cause its so unique and original. 🙂

The clothes are absolutely incredibly unbelievably comfy, and the quality is awesome! I wouldn’t know where to buy these awesome tees here in Australia, the clothes here are so plain and boring. I don’t buy clothes unless I really like them. Plus, save those wardrobe space for more Hellz Bellz.

Outfit post will come in a few days. I haven’t really got the chance to try them on it yet, but I will definitely show them to you, brought to you by orangekaramel 😀
[tweetmeme source=”aveevee” only_single=false] I cant wait for their next collection!
Don’t forget to drop a comment.
Leave a Reply

