YOUNGBAE HOTNESS OVERLOAD.

Well well well, look what arrived this morning! My deluxe edition of Taeyang’s Solar album came today! I was in the middle of my sleep when the postman came and knocked on the door. I got up and ran quickly without washing my face or anything haha (gross)~ and see who it was and there it is! I ordered the CD at DVDHEAVEN.COM I was lucky enough that I was able to get a copy of it before it was sold out  because only 30,000 limited copies will be made. The reason why I decided to get the deluxe version because of the goodies that came along with it. The 68 page photo book, T-shirt, YG family card and the random photo w/his signature on it. PHOTOS BELOW

Here are some photos, excuse the bad photography.

I got two copies for my friend and I, cuz she is a huge YB fan as well. We’re both fan girls.  xD

Taeyang is really shining, even the logo shines.
Front.  I admit I had some trouble trying to get the CD in and out. It was kinda complicated, apart from that, spinning the CD is kinda fun.
I am number 01220 🙂 I was one of the 30,000 people who got the deluxe version.
My YG family card.
Photocard
The shirt that came with it. Designed by Taeyang. I must say the shirt is kinda too big for me. I guess the shirt was meant for people like Taeyang or Taeyang size. I would say the shirt is Medium sized for guys.
Another one
The photobook.
Sexy back
My favourate picture♥
Overall the album is pretty damn good, I’ve listened to too many albums before, and I must say Solar is one of those albums that you don’t need to skip any songs because it’s full of awesome, you feel me? To all Taeyang lovers out there, you cant miss this!  Its a one great album! and oh WE NEED BIGBANG BACK! NOW!
[tweetmeme source=”aveevee” only_single=false]


Comments on: "Take a look at Taeyang’s Solar album.." (4)

  1. OMGness~T____T I want one too. harhar.

  2. It is one of the bets album I've got so far 🙂 and I am happy fully satisfied with it 😀 YG knows how to keep a fan happy.

  3. Wow, you're so lucky and the CD is really awesome 🙂 waa, wish I could also have the cd ><

  4. awesome! I can't wait for my copy ;D

Leave a Reply

