I got myself a Dr Dre headphones 3 months ago for my birthday, which I turned 18 last April. Although these headphones are kinda pricey, they are the best headphones I’ve had so far. I’ve been using the normal apple headphones for years since I got my first ipod nano about 4 years ago and they keep getting better and better though those apple headphones break easily I decided to try and buy the beats and see what it’s all about.

I have heard about the beats headphone before I bought it, I saw it a lot on TV, especially on music videos like Black Eyed Peas, Will.I.Am, Lady Gaga, and other musicians. So why not give it a try? So we went to the Apple store and gave it a listen, and OHMYWOW I bought it without thinking. My pocket is hurting….

I hate myself, I always promise myself to start saving up so I can go for a world trip or go somewhere like Korea, but that promised never happened. I think I have spending problems or shopping addiction. haha I should challenge myself to stop spending or shopping for 30 days. I wont know how to survive. Someone take my money and lock it in somewhere I cant find. HMM temptations…
I only got the solo ones by the way. I didn’t want the big ones, because they were too big for me 😛 and they’re more expensive.


[tweetmeme source=”aveevee” only_single=false]

Leave a Reply

